Employees


profile-image

Shri. K.Shanmukha Rao

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Kakinada
Do. No.70-1A-6/1, Vasireddy vari street, Beside Municipal Corporation High School, Road, Ramanayapeta, Kakinada, East Godavari Dt,. Andhra Pradesh.533005
--
nacsa@mpeda.gov.in
profile-image

Shri. N.P Chandra Sekhar

REGIONAL COORDINATOR

Kakinada
Do. No.70-1A-6/1, Vasireddy vari street Beside Municipal Corporation High School Road, Ramanayapeta, Kakinada, East Godavari Dt,Andhra Pradesh, 533005.
8500586579
chandrashekar@nacsa.org.in
profile-image

Shri. Goda Ravi

REGIONAL COORDINATOR

Surat
Nova residency, "A" block, 304, Patel Nagar, Saroli road, Jahangirpura, Surat-Gujarat, 395005.
8919457246
ravigoda@nacsa.org.in
profile-image

Shri. S Azhagar

REGIONAL COORDINATOR

Nagapattinam
Thiruvarur Main Road, Sikkavalam Vill, Puliyur Md, Nagapattinam Dt, Tamil Nadu.
8610012704
azhagar@nacsa.org.in
profile-image

Shri. Juvvala Venkata Ramana

REGIONAL COORDINATOR

Gudiwada
C/o Nancharaiah ,D.no 1/462_2, Bhaskara puram, 4th lane,Land Mark Near sub post office, Machilipatnam, Krishna Dist, 521001
9441159371
venkataramana@nacsa.org.in
profile-image

Shri. Sanniboina Balaji

STATE COORDINATOR

Kakinada
No.70-1A-6/1, Vasireddy vari street Beside Municipal Corporation High School, Road, Ramanayapeta, Kakinada, East Godavari Dt,. Andhra Pradesh, 533005
9573616888
balaji@nacsa.org.in
profile-image

Shri. Jerripothula Kiran

STATE COORDINATOR

Machilipatnam
D.NO-20/659-10-4, RTC colony, Machilipatnam,-521001,AP.
8897357479
kiran.j@nacsa.org.in
profile-image

Shri. Manas Priyaranjan Biswal

STATE COORDINATOR

Balasore
C/O- Kirtan Chandra Jena FakirMohan Nagar, Back side of ITI Near Vyasakabi College Laundry Shop side. Balasore, Odisha, 756001
9040875010
manas@nacsa.org.in
profile-image

Shri. Devandla Bharata Raju

STATE COORDINATOR

Kundapura
Door No 3-1, Church Road Street, Beside Anjaneya Indane Gas Agency Ofice, Kundapura Village, KundapuraMandal Udipi District, Karnataka, 576201
8008877818
bharatharaju@nacsa.org.in
profile-image

Shri. Syed Rejaul karim

FIELD MANAGER

Nandigram
S/O- Syed Majahar Ali, Vill+Po-Rajaram chak, Ps-Nandigram, Block- Nandigram-I, Dist.-Purba Medinipur, 721631
9681353527
rejaulkarim@nacsa.org.in
profile-image

Shri. Biswajit Ojha

FIELD MANAGER

Contai
Door No- n 0021 Street- Contai - Sabajput street Road-Beside Sabajput High School Road, Village- Sekkochbar PO-Daudpur Mandal/Block-Contai-1, Purba Medinipur, West Bengal, 721401
9474712043
biswajitojha@nacsa.org.in
profile-image

Shri. Pradip Maity

FIELD MANAGER

Kakdwip
Village- Ganesh Pur(Naya Para), P.O+PS- Kakdwip Block-Kakdwip Dist- South 24 Parganas, 743347 West Bengal.
09609079201
pradip@nacsa.org.in
profile-image

Shri. Sakrajit Patasani

FIELD MANAGER

Konark
C/O-S K Sahoo, Village- Junei, Po-Junei, Konark, Puri, Odisha, 752111.
7008322012
psakrajit@nacsa.org.in
profile-image

Shri. Ponduru Ramu

FIELD MANAGER

Srikakulam
Sri Ramakrishna engineering OPP:Prakash Babu Book Shop Chowck Bazar, Srikakulam, 532001.
9100491203
pramu@nacsa.org.in
profile-image

Smt. D Nirmala Grace

Field Manager

Kakinada
No.70-1A-6/1, Vasireddy vari street Beside Municipal Corporation High School, Road, Ramanayapeta, Kakinada, East Godavari Dt,. Andhra Pradesh, 533005
8985495941
nirmalagrace@nacsa.org.in
profile-image

Shri. Kunche Rambabu

FIELD MANAGER

Thallarevu
C/o Vishnu murthy Market Street, Tallarevu Mandal, East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh.
9182206064
krambabu@nacsa.org.in
profile-image

Shri. Mellam Vijayakumar

FIELD MANAGER

Amalapuram
Siripalli Post, Indira Colony, Ainavalli mandal, East Godavari DT , Andhra Pradesh ,533211.
9492949002
mvijayakumar@nacsa.org.in
profile-image

Shri. Kottu Veerababu

FIELD MANAGER

Malkipuram
6-479, Near LEF church, Bhupathi vaari Peta, Malkipuram village, Malkipuram mandal, Eastgodavari, Andhra Pradesh, 533251.
8008002227
kveerababu@nacsa.org.in
profile-image

Shri. Adigarla Srinivasu

FIELD MANAGER

Yelamanchili
H.no.53-8-1,26vardu Ramana Nagar, Palakollu, Elamanchili mandal, Narsapuram mandal, West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, Pin.534260.
7382654642
asrinivasu@nacsa.org.in
profile-image

Shri. Adigarla Venkata Ramana

FIELD MANAGER

Palakollu
Palakollu, Veeravasaram, Bhimavaram West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh.
8096599558
avenkataramana@nacsa.org.in
profile-image

Shri. Chennu Naga Pushpa Rao

FIELD MANAGER

Bantumilli
Door No:1-129/A, Nataji Nagar back Side, Bantumilli, Krishna dt, Andhra Pradesh- 521324.
9866799963
puspharao@nacsa.org.in
profile-image

Shri. Lanka Rajesh

FIELD MANAGER

Nagayalanka
C/O Vasu,D.No;0-1,Paata Edlanka ,Avanigadda, Andhra Pradesh-521121.
9391384832
lrajesh@nacsa.org.in
profile-image

Shri. Parri Vivek Kumar

Field Manager

Bapatla
House no 222, Old bus stand Bapatla, Guntur district, Andhra Pradesh, 522101.
9493593168
pvivekkumar@nacsa.org.in
profile-image

Shri. Godi Ramaraju

FIELD MANAGER

Nizampatnam
D.no:11-15-18/A, Yennamvari street, 10th ward, Repalle Mandal, Guntur district, Andhra Pradesh.
9676243783
gramaraju@nacsa.org.in
profile-image

Shri. Pottipogu Ravindra babu

FIELD MANAGER

Nellore
Door number: 4-2-132, Usman Saheb peta, Opp: Sai Devena Homes, Nellore Dt. Andhra Pradesh. Pin: 524002.
9866452720
pravindrababu@nacsa.org.in
profile-image

Shri. K.Siraman

FIELD MANAGER

Sirkazhi
Do.No 15/12, Bharathi Veedhi, Union Office Back side, Sirkazhi Tk, Mayiladuthurai District Tamil Nadu.
9698064474
sriraman@nacsa.org.in
profile-image

Shri. Saravanan Pannerselvam

FIELD MANAGER

Thirupoondi
Thirupoondi, Kilvelur Taluk Nagapattinam district, Tamilnadu, 611110.
9942396698
psarvanan@nacsa.org.in
profile-image

Shri. Muthukumar Rengarasu

FIELD MANAGER

Thiruvarur
Thiruthuraipoondi, Thiruvarur, Tamilnadu .
8524922703
rmuthukumar@nacsa.org.in
profile-image

Shri. K. Siva Rama Krishna

ACCOUNTANT

Kakinada
No.70-1A-6/1, Vasireddy vari street Beside Municipal Corporation High School, Road, Ramanayapeta, Kakinada, East Godavari Dt,. Andhra Pradesh, 533005.
7013967116
ramakrishna@nacsa.org.in
profile-image

Shri. T.Veera Babu

ACCOUNT ASSISTANT

Kakinada
No.70-1A-6/1, Vasireddy vari street Beside Municipal Corporation High School, Road, Ramanayapeta, Kakinada, East Godavari Dt,. Andhra Pradesh, 533005.
8919256855
veerababu@nacsa.org.in